Gigs

gaz and kitch live at slinkys

2014

Saturday 4th January – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 8th February – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 8th March – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 5th April – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 19th April – Slinky’s Café Bar, West Kirby

Saturday 3rd May – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Friday 9th May – The Hilbre Court, West Kirby (with Liquorice Allstars)

Saturday 17th May – private function, Hoylake Conservative Club

Saturday 31st May – Slinky’s Café Bar, West Kirby

Saturday 7th June – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 5th July (1pm to 5pm) – Slinky’s Café Bar, West Kirby (Ts by the C)

Saturday 12th July – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Friday 1st August – The Hilbre Court, West Kirby (with Liquorice Allstars)

Saturday 9th August – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 6th September – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 13th September – Slinky’s Café Bar, West Kirby

Saturday 11th October – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 8th November – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby

Saturday 22nd November – The West Kirby Tap, West Kirby

Saturday 29th November – Leasowe Castle, Leasowe (private function)

Saturday 20th December – Slinky’s Café Bar, West Kirby

Wednesday 31st December – The White Lion Inn, West Kirby (tbc)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s